Sunday & Monday

Men's Teams Premier Division Winners Demons WA Mick Smith Grant Dobson Alan Aird Robert Stewart George Omond

Division 1 Winners **Hillbillies WA** Alvin Harris John McGreevey Kevin Chappell Kevin Quartermain

Division 2 Winners **Desperado's** Peter Morrison Peter Surtees Wayne Cartner Neville Bridge

Division 3 Winners Whatever WA Roy Tunsell Steve Lewis Andy White Des Franklin

Ladies Premier Division Winners **Cruisers NSW** Connie Spinks Colleen Nichols Marion Reed Jo O'Neil

Division 1 Winners **Drifters WA** Coral Pomfrett Joy Evans Maree Whitehouse Grace Nicholls Runners-up Who Cares QLD Pat Ingram Dave Smith Dave Littleboy Ron Fenton

Runners-up Bahn Darts Geoff Harrison Harry Searle Charlie Lionti Terry Carter

Runner-up Warriors WA Greg Wells Paul Burden Tony Wilson David Eaton

Runners-up Travelers VIC Joe Gadzinski Peter Smith Lynden Cox Bob Russell

Runners-up Purple Hearts Deb Powell Sue Coughlin June Gourlay Jodi Saunders

Runners-up Grasshoppers VIC Cheryl Clayton Sandy Morrison Elaine Hill Maree Gadzinski Division 2 Winners **4 Play WA** Deb Scanlan Kathy Bingham Ann-Marie Carmichael Bernice Hewett

Division 3 Winners **Astrixs WA** Sue Delaporte Janet Blair Grace Thornton Sue Macintyre

Tuesday Singles

Premier Men Winner Dave Littleboy QLD

Division 1 Winner Harry Searle WA

Division 2 Winner Alvin Harris WA

Division 3 Winner Lynden Cox VIC

Over 60's Winner **Ernie Tonkin WA**

Ladies Premier Winner Kay Dowell WA

Division 1 Winner Sue Delaporte WA

Division 2 Winner Maureen Moran WA Runners-up Lyn's Lot WA Lyn Kershaw Babs Roberts Elizabeth Collins Anne Greaves

Runners-up Western Gals WA Beryl Stribley Ruby Page Roberta Bunce Bev McCaughan

Runner-up Geoff Hamilton Old

Runner-up Ron Joyce WA

Runner-up
Peter Smith VIC

Runner-up Bob Axford WA

Runner-up Colin Choules NSW

Runner-up
Sally Fenton QLD

Runner-up Marion Reed NSW

Runner-up Sharon Earl WA Division 3 Winner **Roberta Bunce WA**

Runner-up Sue Pajune WA

Over 60's Winner Hazel Spark VIC

Runner-up Bernie Carson VIC

Thursday Ladies and Men's Doubles

Ladies Premier Winners Linda Thomas & Hazel Spark VIC Runners-up Sally Fenton & Noela Hamilton QLD

Division 1 Winners Judy Friend & Dawn Burrows WA Runners-up Sue Delaporte & Janet Blair WA

Division 2 Winners Carolyn Scott & Maureen Moran WA Runners-up Sue Pajune & Penny Lennon WA

Division 3 Winners Lyn McEvoy & Dianne Sellers WA Runners-up Debbie Scanlan & Elaine King WA

Men's Premier Winners Dave Littleboy & Willie Poulgrain QLD Runners-up Grant Dobson & Alan Aird WA

Division 1 Winners George Tonkin & Paul Heslewood WA Runners-up Colin Choules & Mark Shanks NSW

Division 2 Winners **Ron Robinson & Ray Gillam VIC** Runners-up

Bob Sanders & Chris Evans WA

Division 3 Winners Bryan Iliffe & Dean Parkins NSW Runners-up Ray Davies & Owen Jenyns WA

Friday Mixed doubles Premier Division Winners Geoff Hamilton & Noela Hamilton QLD Runners-up Ron Fenton & Sally Fenton QLD

Division 1 Winners Robert Stewart & Lori Ellard WA Runners-up Robert Norton & Roberta Bunce WA

Division 2 Winners Paul Heslewood & June Lambe WA Runners-up Archie Watkins & Kay Dowell WA

Division 3 Winners Alvin Harris & Lyn McEvoy WA Runners-up Darryl Manners & Johanna Manners WA

Representative Sides Announced.Australian Representative Side MenAustralian Representative

Side

D Littleboy QLD G Hamilton QLD A Aird WA G Dobson WA **Reserves** G Ford Vic R Fenton QLD R Stewart WA Captain R Dick Vic Manager

Men's Division 1

K Dowell WA S Fenton QLD C Nicholls NSW J Saunders WA **Reserves** D Willis VIC N Hamilton QLD H Spark Vic Captain J O'Neil NSW Manager

Ladies Division 1

H Searle WA G Omond WA J Cunningham VIC C Choules NSW G Faulkner Captain/manager

Men's Division 2

A Harris WA P Smith VIC A Watkins WA R Robinson VIC M Hill VIC Captain/manager

Men's Division 3

L Cox Vic C Young NSW W Cartner VIC A White WA B Iliffe NSW Captain/manager D Burrows WA C Oldham WA M Read NSW E Hill VIC G Nichols WA Captain/manager

Ladies Division 2

M Moran WA G Daines WA S Earle WA C Scott WA B Carson Captain/manager

Ladies Division 3

S Pajune WA R Bunce WA L McEvoy WA S Coughlin WA C Meislebach VIC Captain/manager